Minutes of the Independent State Agencies Committee (ISAC) Held via teleconference January 29, 2024

Commissioner McCabe called the meeting to order at 3:00 PM (ET).

The following members were present:

Agency	Representative	Other Commissioners and Staff
Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control		Tom Noyes
Delaware PSC		Eric Matheson Samantha Kayne Tricia Gannon
District of Columbia Department of Environment		
District of Columbia PSC		
Illinois Citizens Utility Board		
Illinois Commerce Commission	Commissioner Ann McCabe	Emily McClure Nicholas Hromalik Christine Ericson
Illinois Department of Natural Resources		
Illinois Power Agency	Rachael Bruketta	
Indiana Department of Environmental Management		
Indiana Office of Utility Consumer Counselor		Scott Jones
Indiana State Utility Forecasting Group		Douglas Gotham Sunil Maheshwari
Indiana Utility Regulatory Comm		Steve Davies
Kentucky PSC		Justin McNeil
Maryland DNR		
Maryland Department of the Environment		Andrew Place
Maryland Energy Administration		Shannon Frede
Maryland Office of People's Counsel		Phil Sussler Michael Sammartino
Maryland Office of the Governor		
Maryland PSC	Michael Richard	Morris Schreim Fred Kelley
Michigan PSC		Erik Hanser Advait Rode
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities		Ryann Reagan Nik Apostolou
New Jersey Rate Counsel		

North Carolina Utilities Commission		Kim Duffley
North Carolina Public Staff		
Ohio Power Siting Board	Michael Williams	
Ohio PUC		Maura McClelland Mahila Christopher Sarah Parrot Christopher Zoeller Isaac Paine Jocee Schwass Kristin Clingan
Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection		Amanda Eyer Kerry Campbell
Pennsylvania PUC		Christian McDewell Stephanie Wimer Kayla Rost
Pennsylvania Office of Consumer Advocate		
Tennessee Public Utility Commission		Monica Smith-Ashford
Virginia Department of Energy		Ryan Welsh Brandi Frazier Bestpitch
Virginia SCC		Bill Chambliss
West Virginia PSC		
PJM Staff		Aaron Berner Evelyn Robinson Matthew Bernstein Asanga Perera Emmanuele Bobbio Susan McGill David Mroz Jill Gates Dave Anders Jason Stanek Alex Scheirer Jonathan Kern Michael Herman Tim Burdis Jessica Lynch
OPSI Staff		Greg Carmean Ben Sloan
Consumer Advocates of PJM States		20.1 0.104.1

## **Long-Term Regional Transmission Planning (LTRTP) Legal Analysis**

Jessica Lynch, PJM, will discuss the consideration of federal and state public policy initiatives through PJM's Long-Term Regional Transmission Planning Process.

## **Long Term Regional Transmission Planning (LTRTP) Manual Redlines**

Michael Herman, PJM, will discuss PJM's LTRTP manual redlines.

## **Future Agenda Items**

There was no discussion of future agenda items.

With no further business, Commissioner McCabe adjourned the meeting. The next ISAC is scheduled for March 25, 2024.